Wednesday, May 25, 2022
728x90-1

Nothing Smartphone, TWS buds, and more: What can we expect from ‘The Truth’ launch event?

- Advertisement -

Carl Pei’s Nothing revealed earlier this month that the brand will be holding its ‘The Truth’ keynote event on the 23rd of March where it will unveil brand new products and their first smartphone, which is expected to be the highlight of the event.

Let us take a look at what to expect from the launch event and about the upcoming smartphone. Surprisingly, the company has been able to maintain the upcoming smartphone under lock and key revealing almost no information at all.

Nothing Smartphone Leak 1024x768 1

However, Nothing has teased a transparent frame earlier this month which is an indication of the transparent back panel of the smartphone.

728x90-1

The company’s debut product is the Nothing Ear(1), the TWS buds feature a transparent design which made it an instant hit amongst the youth. The brand’s first smartphone has been dubbed the Nothing Phone (1) is also expected to follow the same design philosophy giving it a transparent back panel that will in all likelihood show some of the components inside the smartphone.

nothing 862x420 1

The Nothing Phone (1) is also rumored to be powered by a Qualcomm Snapdragon chip, but we are not sure which exact chip maybe we can expect to see a Snapdragon 778G if it will be a mid-ranger device or the Snapdragon 888 or Snapdragon 8 Gen1 if the device will be a flagship-level one.

The device will for sure feature an Android-based OS which was also teased by a cryptic tweet exchange that took place between Nothing’s CEO Carl Pei and Android’s official Twitter page.

- Advertisement -

Apart from that, Carl Pei was also spotted with a prototype model of the Nothing Phone (1). The leaked image was not that clear so we could not make much out of it, all it revealed was a black color with a circular camera module with an LED flash.

nothing ear 1 black color

The smartphone will not be the only ew Nothing device that will debut at ‘The Truth’ launch as rumors about the brand launching nearly five products have been circulating online.

One of these products will be a power bank named the Nothing Power(1) and a new wireless earphone as well. They will be a successor to the Nothing Ear(1) TWS buds.

You can live-stream ‘The Truth’ event on YouTube, it goes live at 10 AM ET, 9 AM CT, 2 PM GMT, 11 PM JST, 7 AM PT, and 7:30 PM IST.

Also read:

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider

Stay Connected

13,642FansLike
62FollowersFollow
154FollowersFollow
Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

spot_img

Latest Articles

Trending

Featured

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add technosports.co.in to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×