India vs Oman: How to watch the international friendly match live in India?

The Indian National Football Team will be back in action after almost 16 months. They last played an international fixture in November 2019. India will take on Oman on Thursday, 25th March in an international friendly. Again, on Monday, 29th March, India will play against UAE in another international friendly match.

- Advertisement - v2-762x150

The popularity of the Indian national football team has skyrocketed in the last few years. They now have a large fan base, and all those Indian football fans are eagerly waiting to watch their stars take the football field in the Blue colours.

When is the India vs Oman international friendly match?

The international friendly match between India and Oman will be played on 25th March 2020.

- Advertisement -720x200

Where will be the match played?

The match will be played in Dubai.

What time does the match kick-off?

The match will kick-off at 7:15 PM IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast the India vs Oman international friendly match live in India?

AIFF has finalized a deal with Eurosport to broadcast India’s friendlies with Oman and UAE. Eurosport is an Indian sports channel, launched as DSport by Discovery Asia-Pacific on 6 February 2017. It is available across major TV channel broadcasting companies.

Airtel Digital TV (India): Channel 304 (SD); Channel 305 (HD)
Dish TV (India): Channel 410 (SD)
Jio TV (India): SD & HD
Vi Movies & TV (India): SD
Tata Sky (India): Channel 496 (SD); Channel 495 (HD)
Airtel Xstream (India): SD

How can you watch the live streaming of the match in India?

You can watch the live streaming of the match in India on Jio TV.

India Football Squad

Goalkeepers: Gurpreet Singh Sandhu, Amrinder Singh, Subhasish Roy Chowdhury, Dheeraj Singh

Defenders: Ashutosh Mehta, Akash Mishra, Pritam Kotal, Sandesh Jhingan, Chinglensana Singh, Adil Khan, Mandar Rao Dessai, Mashoor Shereef

Midfielders: Rowllin Borges, Lalengmawia, Jeakson Singh, Raynier Fernandes, Anirudh Thapa, Bipin Singh, Yasir Mohammad, Suresh Singh, Halicharan Narzary, Lallianzuala Chhangte, Ashique Kuruniyan

Forwards: Manvir Singh, Ishan Pandita, Hitesh Sharma, Liston Colaco

Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Stay Connected


Hot Topics


Latest Articles