Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Bitdefender WW

Here are all the award winners of the ICC Awards of the Decade

- Advertisement -

As we head into a new decade, ICC have taken a look at the past decade and honoured those who had been in terrific form in the last decade.

ICC has declared the Team of the Decades of all the three formats for each Men and Women’s category on Sunday, 27th December.

Now they have honoured the best players in every format on Monday, 28th December.

ICC Men’s ODI Cricketer of the Decade: Virat Kohli

ICC Men’s T20I Cricketer of the Decade: Rashid Khan

ICC Men’s Test Cricketer of the Decade: Steve Smith

Sir Garfield Sobers Award for ICC Male Cricketer of the Decade: Virat Kohli

ICC Spirit of Cricket Award of the Decade: MS Dhoni

ICC Women’s T20I Cricketer of the Decade: Ellyse Perry

ICC Women’s ODI Cricketer of the Decade: Ellyse Perry

Rachael Heyhoe Flint Award for ICC Female Cricketer of the Decade: Ellyse Perry

- Advertisement -
Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Bitdefender WW

More To Consider

Stay Connected

Myntra [CPS] IN

Hot Topics


Latest Articles


Bigrock [CPS] IN


Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add technosports.co.in to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.