Exclusive Content:

The No-Compromise Gaming PC Build under ₹30,000 in 2023

In search of a powerful yet efficient and budget-friendly...

India vs Pakistan: Lineup and how to watch the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 match live in India?

India will be taking on their arch-rivals Pakistan in their first match of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021. The match between India and Pakistan is one of the most-watched matches in cricket. So starting off their T20 World Cup campaign with such a high voltage match would definitely be a big thing for both teams.

The Indian cricket team will be hoping to win this tournament to give a fitting farewell to captain Kohli who would be stepping down from the role of captain to focus more on his batting. On the other hand, Pakistan wouldn’t leave one stone unturned to beat their neighbouring country. This will be a huge match for both countries.

When is India vs Pakistan ICC T20 World Cup 2021 2021 final match?

- Advertisement -MostBet

The ICC T20 World Cup 2021 2021 final match between India and Pakistan will be played on 24th October 2021.

Where will be the match played?

The match will be played in Dubai.

What time does the match kick-off?

The match will kick off at 7:30 pm IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 match between India and Pakistan live in India?

Star Sports is the official broadcaster of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 in the Indian subcontinent. So the match will be broadcasted live on Star Sports channels in India.

How can you watch the live streaming of the match in India?

The match will be live-streamed on Hotstar and Jio TV.


India: Virat Kohli (Capt), Rohit Sharma (VC), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohd Shami.

Pakistan: Squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Asif Ali, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan, Mohammad Wasim Jnr, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik.


Moto G Stylus 5G Launched in the US Market with a 120Hz display and More

Motorola has recently launched the Moto G Stylus 5G...

Top 5 batsman with the most sixes in IPL history

Top 5 batsman with the most sixes in IPL...

World Test Championship 2021-23 WTC Prize Money: How much does each team earn?

World Test Championship 2021-23 Prize Money: The International Cricket...

Shaakuntalam OTT Release Date: All details in 2023, Now Streaming on Prime Video

Shaakuntalam, the much-awaited mythological epic drama film has confirmed...

Don't miss

The Sleep Company [CPS] IN


Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.

Top 5 batsman with the most sixes in IPL history

Top 5 batsman with the most sixes in IPL history: T20 cricket has traditionally favoured batsmen, with fans enjoying seeing the ball sail over...

Argentina World Cup winning goalkeeper Emiliano Martinez will visit Kolkata on 4th July

Lionel Messi lifted the World Cup for Argentina in probably his last World Cup. The whole world celebrated with the little magician as he...

FC Barcelona: A New Era – Official trailer released; Streaming on Amazon Prime Video

FC Barcelona's documentary "FC Barcelona: A New Era" is all set to release on Amazon Prime Video. Nowadays, football documentaries have become mainstream content...


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.