Monday, November 29, 2021

INDIA vs NEW ZEALAND: Star Sports will broadcast LIVE the series, gets 9 sponsors

- Advertisement -

On Sunday the T20 World Cup ended and in this edition, Australia became the winner. Australia competed against New Zealand. India will be playing against the RUNNER’s up New Zealand team in a T20 Series. The official broadcaster for this series is Star Sports again. The live telecast will be shown in multiple languages for India- New Zealand series. The tournament will have 9 sponsors as far as the reports.

The official broadcaster, that is Star Sports has signed five co-presenting sponsors. They include Byju’s, Dream11, Maruti Suzuki, Kamla Pasand and Dhani. Apart from these, there are four associate sponsors like Aakash, MakeMyTrip, WhitehatJr and Great Learning.

India vs New Zealand : Star Sports to live broadcast the series

Indian cricket team has a packed schedule in the coming series. The home season will begin from Wednesday where India will play 4 series against New Zealand, West Indies, Sri Lanka and South Africa. It will comprise 4 Test Matches, 14 T20’s and 3 ODI’s.

After the complete series against New Zealand, the team will travel to South Africa for 3 Test / 3 ODI’s / 4 T20 match series on 8th December.

The New Zealand Team is led by KANE Williamson and will arrive in Jaipur with the first T20I, set to be played at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium on 17 November.

New Zealand has kept most of their players from T20 World Cup for the tour of India, on the other hand, the Men in Blue have chosen some newcomers. Rohit Sharma will lead the team and Rahul Dravid will be the head coach.

The Schedule

  • The first match is on17th November 2021( Wednesday) in Jaipur
  • The second match is on 19th November 2021 (Friday) in Ranchi
  • The third match is on 21st November 2021 (Sunday) in Kolkat

India’s T20I squad

- Advertisement -

Rohit Sharma (Captain) KL Rahul (Vice-Captain), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Ishan Kishan (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Chahar, Harshal Patel, Mohd. Siraj

Read more: ICC T20 World Cup 2021: All you need to know about highest scorers, highest wicket takers, batsman with most sixes and fastest ball

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Latest Articles



Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.