Monday, December 6, 2021

I-League Qualifier 2021 matches will be live streamed on Facebook

- Advertisement -

The I-League Qualifiers 2021 are planned to begin on Monday, October 4 and will run until Saturday, October 23, 2021, with live coverage on the I-official League’s Facebook page. Nine teams will compete for promotion to the I-League later this season in the I-League Qualifiers

The squad that wins the Qualifiers will be admitted to the prestigious league. At the Bangalore Football Stadium, all of the matches will be played in accordance with the medical guidelines established by the Bengaluru authorities. All of the teams were housed in two hotels, following the COVID bubble’s regulations.

Nivia Ball 800x500 2
credits –

AIFF Leagues CEO, Sunando Dhar said that: “We are all excited to kick-off the Indian Football season at the national level with the I-League Qualifiers once again, and I am happy to say that all the matches will be broadcast live on the I-League’s official Facebook page. The stream will be of a high quality, which will ensure a good viewing experience for the fans.”

“I thank all our partners for their unprecedented support in promoting Indian Football, even in such difficult times as that of a pandemic. The journey traversed together will help a long way in taking Indian Football Forward Together,” he added.

Group draws:

Group A: Rajasthan United FC, Ryntih SC, Madan Maharaj FC, FC Bengaluru United.

- Advertisement -

Group B: Corbett FC, Kenkre Sports, ARA FC, Kerala United FC, Delhi FC.


Group Stage:

October 4: Rajasthan United vs Ryntih SC, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 5: Kerala United vs Kenkre Sports, BFS, 12.30 PM

October 5: Corbett FC vs ARA FC, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 6: Rajasthan United vs FC Bengaluru United, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 7: Delhi FC vs ARA FC, BFS, 12.30 PM

October 7: Kerala United vs Corbett FC, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 8: FC Bengaluru United vs Madan Maharaj FC, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 9: Corbett FC vs Delhi FC, BFS, 12.30 PM

October 9: ARA FC vs Kenkre Sports, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 11: Ryntih SC vs Madan Maharaj FC, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 12: Kenkre Sports vs Corbett FC, BFS, 12.30 PM IST

October 12: Delhi FC vs Kerala United, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 13: FC Bengaluru United vs Ryntih SC (Venue & Time TBD)

October 13: Madan Maharaj FC vs Rajasthan United, BFS (Venue & Time TBD)

October 14: ARA FC vs Kerala United (Venue & Time TBD)

October 14: Kenkre Sports vs Delhi FC (Venue & Time TBD)

Final Round:

October 18: B2 vs A1, BFS, 12.30 PM

October 18: B1 vs A2, BFS, 3.45 PM

October 20: B1 vs B2, BFS, 12.30 PM

October 20: A1 vs A2, BFS, 15.45 PM

October 23: A2 vs B2 (Venue & Time TBD)

October 23: B1 vs A1 (Venue & Time TBD)

- Advertisement -


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Latest Articles



Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.