World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic Expansion is Going to Launch on 1st June

- Advertisement - Kinguin WW

Previously we thought that Blizzard might have leaked the release date for World of Warcraft: Burning Crusade Classic, finally it is now officially announced that the expansion is going to launch on 1st June.

It is going to be similar to 2007 when Burning Crusade launched. This Burning Crusade Classic will offer totally a new continent for WoW Classic players to go through and explore more on their quest to achieve the new level cap of 70. Brand new two races, blood elves, and draenei are also going to join the Horde and Alliance respectively.

This time players will be able to prepare more for their adventures in Outland. Blizzard informed about the announcement in a blog post that the pre-expansion will arrive on May 18. Then the players will have to choose whether they want to continue into the Burning Crusade or choose to transfer to the brand new servers that will be in the Vanilla Classic era where the level cap stretches to 60 and any new content will not be added. Players will have time to level new blood elf and draenei characters in the preparation for the total launch on June 1.

4RABET

Blizzard has published the global release times for the Burning Crusade Classic, which are:

  • Americas: 3 pm PDT, June 1
  • Europe: 11 pm CET, June 1
  • Taiwan: 7 am CST, June 2
  • Korea: 8 am KST, June 2
  • Oceana: 10 am AEDT, June 2

If any player wants to play without leveling up to the max in WoW Classic, which is 60, then you can purchase the one-time level boost which might be available few days before the launch.

Source

- Advertisement - Wondershare WW
Lenovo India [CPS] IN
Redwolf [CPS] IN

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Related Articles

Domino's [CPS] IN

More To Consider

NordVPN WW

Stay Connected

13,642FansLike
62FollowersFollow
118FollowersFollow
Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Oppo India [CPS] IN

Latest Articles

Harman Audio [CPS] IN

Trending

Parallels WW

Featured

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add yourdomain.com to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×