Sony Xperia New Product Announcement Event on April 14

On the first day of April, the Sony Xperia team has finally announced that they were planning for something new and big this time. The planning came out to be a new Sony Xperia product launch event that is scheduled for April 14. The launch event is going to be an online event and we can see it on Sony Xperia’s official YouTube channel from 16:30 JST /09:30 AM CEST /13:00 IST/3:30 PM Beijing Time on April 14, 2021. 

- Advertisement - v2-762x150

Sony has not revealed any information on the launch except for the date and time. According to a Chinese tipster, few Xperia phones will be launched in this event and he claims almost three smartphones can be expected from this event. The tipster claims that Sony can launch Xperia 1 III (mark 3), Xperia 10 III (mark 3), and Xperia 5 III (mark 3).

Among the three the Xperia 5 (mark 3) is expected to launch sometime by the end of this year, but the other two devices are already known to us. Among which the Xperia 10 III had already been covered by us in a leaked report. As per the previous report, this device is going to feature the Snapdragon 690 chipset and will be launched as one of the mid-range smartphones of the time.

Sony Xperia 1 III

The Sony Xperia 1 III is said to have a 6.5-inch 4K CinemaWide 4K HDR OLED display with thin bezels and chin. It is expected to have a metal frame on the edges and a glass panel at the back. The Sony Xperia 1 III is said to get the ZEISS camera lens with a ZEISS T coating.

- Advertisement -720x200
Untitled-13
Arnab Das
You can find Arnab mostly editing about smartphone launches and other smartphone-related news. Searching for the latest and the best news regarding smartphones and presenting it in an article is his sole in intension. He also covers press releases, has also given many gadget reviews. If you have any leads and tips regarding any topics feel free to drop a mail: [email protected]

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Stay Connected

13,642FansLike
354FollowersFollow
88FollowersFollow

Hot Topics

300x600

Latest Articles

Trending

Featured