Thursday, January 20, 2022

IPL 2020: Teams react to the IPL schedule

- Advertisement -

The 13th edition of Indian Premier League (IPL) is scheduled to start from 19th September in UAE. BCCI decided to host this year’s IPL outside of India due to the ongoing Coronavirus pandemic.

All the IPL teams reached UAE last month and has been conducting training sessions. The final will be held on 10th November.

BCCI has now released the official schedule of Dream 11 IPL 2020. The tournament will begin with a blockbuster clash between defending champions Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings on Saturday, 19th September in Abu Dhabi.

Here’s how the 8 IPL teams have reacted to the Dream 11 IPL 2020 schedule:

Chennai Super Kings

Delhi Capitals

Kings XI Punjab

Kolkata Knight Riders

Mumbai Indians

Rajasthan Royals

Royal Challengers Bangalore

Sunrisers Hyderabad

Do check out:

- Advertisement -
Avatar of Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Latest Articles



Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.