Tuesday, January 31, 2023

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023: Group stage draw in full

After the Men’s World Cup 2022 in Qatar, it will be time for the FIFA Women’s World Cup in 2023. The tournament will be held in Australia and New Zealand and will start on 20th July 2023.

The draw for the FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 has been made on Saturday morning. Let’s take a look at the group stage draw in full.

FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023: Group stage draw in full

Group A

  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Switzerland
  • Philippines

Group B

  1. Australia
  2. Canada
  3. Ireland
  4. Nigeria

Group C

  • Spain
  • Japan
  • Costa Rica
  • Zambia

Group D

  • England
  • China
  • Denmark
  • Group B playoff winner – Chile/Senegal/Haiti

Group E

  • USA
  • Netherlands
  • Vietnam
  • Group A playoff winner – Cameroon/Thailand/Portugal

Group F

  • France
  • Brazil
  • Jamaica
  • Chinese Tapei/Paraguay/Papa New Guinea

Group G

  • Sweden
  • Italy
  • Argentina
  • South Africa

Group H

  • Germany
  • South Korea
  • Colombia
  • Morocco

Read: T20 World Cup 2022: Teams that have made it to the Super 12

- Advertisement -
Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Bitdefender WW

Stay Connected


Hot Topics


Latest Articles