31.1 C

EA Sports have revealed the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year (TOTY)

The EA Sports FIFA 20 Team Of The Year has been revealed on 6th January.

This is the first time ever that the FIFA 20 Team Of The Year (TOTY) was chosen by fans who gave their votes online. The FIFA 20 TOTY has been announced on 6th January by EA Sports.

2019 Champions League winner Liverpool have 5 players in the TOTY. The defensive line comprises all Liverpool players with the only exception of Matthijs De Ligt. Alisson guards the goal while Robertson, Van Dijk and Alexander Arnold form the other back four. Liverpool forward Mane forms the attacking trio with Mbappe and Messi.

TOTY Players


  • GK: Alisson Becker


  • LB: Andrew Robertson
  • CB: Virgil van Dijk
  • CB: Matthijs de Ligt
  • RB: Trent Alexander-Arnold


  • CAM: Kevin De Bruyne
  • CM: N’Golo Kante
  • CDM: Frenkie de Jong


  • RW: Lionel Messi (99)
  • ST: Kylian Mbappe (98)
  • LW: Sadio Mane (97)

The biggest shock of this year’s TOTY is the exclusion of Cristiano Ronaldo. This is the first time since 2011 that Ronaldo hasn’t made the TOTY squad. There are other big names too like Salah and Lewandowski who haven’t made the TOTY squad either.

- Advertisement -TechnoSports-Ad

The 12th TOTY player vote has also started today. Login to FUT, and claim your 5 nominee Player Pick and select the player you think deserves to win.

There’s still a chance for the big names of Ronaldo, Salah and Lewandowski to make the TOTY squad as the 12th player.

Do check out:

All the latest 2019-20 kits of football teams from all over the world are now available on Tech2Sports. Superior quality kits at the lowest price guaranteed. Show your support for your favourite club and country by wearing their colours.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.



Related Stories

More from author

Purple Cap in IPL 2024: Top 10 players with the most wickets in IPL 2024 until Match 67 – MI vs LSG

The Indian Premier League (IPL) stands as the pinnacle of T20 cricket leagues globally, attracting immense attention and competition. Each season, the tournament awards...

Orange Cap in IPL 2024: Top 10 players with the most runs in IPL 2024 until Match 67 – MI vs LSG

In the vibrant world of cricket, the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 is once again at the forefront of showcasing immense talent and thrilling...

Where is Today’s IPL Match? Catch the Latest IPL Action – All Details Inside!

Are you a die-hard cricket fan eagerly waiting to catch the latest IPL action? Do you want to know where is today's IPL match...

IPL 2024 schedule PDF Download: Here’s the UPDATED Full schedule for you to download!

IPL 2024 schedule PDF Download The Indian Premier League (IPL) has become a major fixture in the international cricketing calendar, with its blend of top-class...