32.8 C
Delhi

Billie Eilish Reveals ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft’ Tour: Check Dates, Tickets, and Other Exciting Details Inside

‘Hit Me Hard and Soft’ Tour: Billie Eilish, the two-time Oscar winner and acclaimed singer-songwriter, has unveiled exciting news for her fans worldwide. With the release of her highly anticipated third studio album, ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft,’ scheduled for May 17, Eilish is gearing up to embark on a captivating journey across the globe with her ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour.’ Let’s delve into the details of this much-anticipated tour, along with information on how to book tickets and Eilish’s ongoing commitment to environmental advocacy.

Tour Announcement and Album Release

On Monday, Billie Eilish thrilled fans with the announcement of her ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour,’ which is set to kick off in North America in September before extending to Australia, Europe, and the UK in 2025. The tour aligns perfectly with the release of her upcoming album, ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft,’ promising an immersive musical experience for audiences worldwide.

- Advertisement -TechnoSports-Ad

Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour Schedule

The ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour’ will commence its journey in September across North America, treating fans to electrifying performances until the end of December. Eilish will then make her way to Australia in February 2025, followed by captivating shows in Europe and the UK during the spring. Notably, the tour will also include a supporting leg that concludes in Denver, promising a diverse array of performances and venues for fans to enjoy.

How to Book Tickets for Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour?

For eager fans looking to secure their spots for Billie Eilish’s tour, presale tickets will be available starting April 30, with additional presales scheduled throughout the week. Any remaining tickets will then be released to the general public for sale starting May 3, exclusively through Eilish’s official website, billieeilish.com. This ensures that fans have ample opportunity to secure their tickets and join Eilish on her musical journey.

Billie’s Environmental Commitment

Billie Eilish remains dedicated to environmental causes. Partnering with the nonprofit organization Reverb, Eilish has previously raised significant funds directed towards environmental improvement projects. Building on this collaboration, Eilish and Reverb have pledged to continue their efforts to reduce greenhouse gas emissions, combat single-use plastic waste, and advocate for meaningful climate change action. Furthermore, they aim to promote plant-based eating options through initiatives like Support + Feed, underscoring Eilish’s commitment to creating positive change in the world.

- Advertisement -TechnoSports-Ad

Billie Eilish’s Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour Dates:

North America Tour Dates:

  • Sun Sep 29 – Québec, QC – Centre Videotron
  • Tue Oct 01 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Wed Oct 02 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
  • Fri Oct 04 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
  • Sat Oct 05 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
  • Mon Oct 07 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
  • Wed Oct 09 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
  • Fri Oct 11 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
  • Sun Oct 13 – Pittsburgh, PA – PPG Paints Arena
  • Wed Oct 16 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Thu Oct 17 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Fri Oct 18 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
  • Sat Nov 02 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Sun Nov 03 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
  • Wed Nov 06 – Nashville, TN – Bridgestone Arena
  • Fri Nov 08 – Cincinnati, OH – Heritage Bank Center
  • Sun Nov 10 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Mon Nov 11 – Saint Paul, MN – Xcel Energy Center
  • Wed Nov 13 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Thu Nov 14 – Chicago, IL – United Center
  • Sat Nov 16 – Kansas City, MO – T-Mobile Center
  • Sun Nov 17 – Omaha, NE – CHI Health Center Omaha
  • Tue Nov 19 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Wed Nov 20 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
  • Tue Dec 03 – Vancouver, BC – Rogers Arena
  • Thu Dec 05 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Fri Dec 06 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
  • Sun Dec 08 – Portland, OR – Moda Center
  • Tue Dec 10 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
  • Wed Dec 11 – San Jose, CA – SAP Center at San Jose
  • Fri Dec 13 – Glendale, AZ – Desert Diamond Arena
  • Sun Dec 15 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Mon Dec 16 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum
  • Tue Dec 17 – Inglewood, CA – Kia Forum

Australia Tour Dates:

  • Tue Feb 18, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Wed Feb 19, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Fri Feb 21, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Sat Feb 22, 2025 – Brisbane, Australia – Brisbane Entertainment Centre
  • Mon Feb 24, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Tue Feb 25, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Thu Feb 27, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Fri Feb 28, 2025 – Sydney, Australia – Qudos Bank Arena
  • Tue Mar 4, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
  • Wed Mar 5, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
  • Fri Mar 7, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena
  • Sat Mar 8, 2025 – Melbourne, Australia – Rod Laver Arena

Europe/U.K./Ireland Tour Dates:

  • Wed Apr 23, 2025 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena
  • Thu Apr 24, 2025 – Stockholm, Sweden – Avicii Arena
  • Sat Apr 26, 2025 – Oslo, Norway – Telenor Arena
  • Mon Apr 28, 2025 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
  • Tue Apr 29, 2025 – Copenhagen, Denmark – Royal Arena
  • Fri May 2, 2025 – Hannover, Germany – ZAG Arena
  • Sun May 4, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Mon May 5, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Wed May 7, 2025 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
  • Fri May 9, 2025 – Berlin, Germany – Uber Arena
  • Thu May 29, 2025 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
  • Fri May 30, 2025 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
  • Sun June 1, 2025 – Prague, Czech Republic – O2 Arena
  • Tue June 3, 2025 – Kraków, Poland – Tauron Arena
  • Wed June 4, 2025 – Kraków, Poland – Tauron Arena
  • Fri June 6, 2025 – Vienna, Austria – Stadthalle
  • Sun June 8, 2025 – Bologna, Italy – Unipol Arena
  • Tue June 10, 2025 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
  • Wed June 11, 2025 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
  • Sat June 14, 2025 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Sun June 15, 2025 – Barcelona, Spain – Palau Sant Jordi
  • Mon Jul 7, 2025 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
  • Tue Jul 8, 2025 – Glasgow, UK – OVO Hydro
  • Thu Jul 10, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Fri Jul 11, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Sun Jul 13, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Mon Jul 14, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Wed Jul 16, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Thu Jul 17, 2025 – London, UK – The O2
  • Sat Jul 19, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Sun Jul 20, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Tue Jul 22, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Wed Jul 23, 2025 – Manchester, UK – Co-op Live
  • Sat Jul 26, 2025 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena
  • Sun Jul 27, 2025 – Dublin, Ireland – 3Arena

FAQs

  1. When does Billie Eilish’s ‘Hit Me Hard and Soft Tour’ start?

    The tour begins in September in North America.

  2. How can I book tickets for Billie Eilish’s tour?

    Presale tickets are available starting April 30, with general sales starting on May 3 exclusively on billieeilish.com.

  3. Where will Billie Eilish’s tour take place?

    The tour extends from North America to Australia, Europe, and the UK in 2025.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

TechnoSports-Ad

Popular

TechnoSports-Ad

Related Stories

More from author

Top 10 Highest-Paid Real Madrid Player Salaries!

Real Madrid, a football club steeped in history and tradition, continues to be a powerhouse in the world of soccer. As the fans' excitement...

Former Arsenal star Mathieu Flamini’s £21 Billion Business Success Soars 40 Times Higher than Cristiano Ronaldo’s Net Worth

Cristiano Ronaldo stands as one of the greatest players of all time, not only for his exceptional skills on the pitch but also for...

Devara Movie 2024: Revealing Saif Ali Khan’s Fierce Transformation as Bhaira!

In a captivating revelation that coincided with Saif Ali Khan's birthday, the much-anticipated first look of the versatile actor in the upcoming film "Devara"...

Don 3: Announcement, Release Date, Cast, Plot, Expectations, and Latest Updates!

The anticipation surrounding the third installment of the iconic Don franchise is palpable, with the official announcement of "Don 3" and the revelation of...