Wednesday, August 17, 2022

How to watch the La Liga SmartBank Playoff LIVE in India?

- Advertisement -

Real Madrid has won the La Liga title this season for a record 35th time. However, Granada, Levante and Alaves have been relegated to La Liga Smartbank, the second division of Spanish football. So 3 teams from La Liga Smartbank will be promoted to La Liga, the first division of Spanish football.

Please find below the fixture lineup for La Liga SmartBank Playoff

  1. Fixtures Live on MTV India & Voot Select
  • CD Tenerife Vs UD Las Palmas – Thursday, 2nd June 2022 at 12:30am
  • Girona FC Vs SD Eibar – Thursday, 2nd June 2022 at 10:30pm
  • UD Las Palmas Vs CD Tenerife – Sunday, 5th June 2022 at 12:30am
  • SD Eibar Vs Girona FC – Sunday, 5th June 2022 at 10:00pm

Read: How much money will Real Madrid get for winning the La Liga this season?

- Advertisement -
Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Bitdefender WW

More To Consider

Stay Connected

Ajio [CPS] IN

Hot Topics


Latest Articles


Bigrock [CPS] IN


Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

%d bloggers like this: