Saturday, May 28, 2022
728x90-1

Rocket Boys: All details about the release date, time, and cast

- Advertisement -

Rocket Boys is an upcoming web series. It is created by Nikkhil Advani, the director of Mumbai Diaries 26/11, Hasmukh, and P.O.W. Bandi Yuddh Ke.

The series Rocket Boys consists of eight episodes. The series is going to focus on the careers of Dr. Homi J. Bhabha and Dr. Vikram Sarabhai, who are basically the central figures in the creation of the Indian Space Programme.

Rocket Boys will take away the world by storm while series focusing on the inception of the Indian Space Programme.

Rocket Boys Release Date and Time

728x90-1

As stated in the official trailer the upcoming web series named Rocket Boys is going to release on an online streaming platform named SonyLIV in India on Friday i.e., on 4th February 2022.

Although SonyLIV doesnot have set any time for new content to be released, but Filmibeat has recently reported that the series will release on midnight India Standard Time.

Here we present the different time of different areas:-
Pacific Time – 10:30 AM PST
Eastern Time – 1:30 PM EST
British Time – 6:30 PM GMT
European Time – 7:30 PM CET
India Time – 12 AM IST
Philippine Time – 2:30 AM PHT

- Advertisement -

The series Rocket Boys consist of eight individual episodes, all of them are expected to launch on 4th February on SONYLIV.

Rocket Boys- Cast

The series Rocket Boys casts Jim Sarbh and Ishwak Singh in the lead roles as Dr. Homi J. Bhabha and Dr. Vikram Sarabhai respectively.

The two main characters in Rocket Boys will be played by Jim Sarbh and Ishwak Singh, who will be portraying Dr. Homi J. Bhabha and Dr. Vikram Sarabhai respectively.

A full cast list for Rocket Boys include:

  • Regina Cassandra as Mrinalini Sarabhai
  • Rajit Kapoor as Jawaharlal Nehru
  • Arjun Radhakrishnan as A. P. J. Abdul Kalam
  • Dibyendu Bhattacharya as Raza Mehdi
  • Saba Azad as Parvana Irani
  • Namit Das as Prosenjit Dey
  • K.C. Shankar as Vishwesh Mathur
  • Rajiv Kachroo as JRD Tata
  • Darius Shroff as Jehangir Bhabha
  • Sandeep Chatterjee as Bholanath Mullick

Read- List of all Marvel movies according to its order

- Advertisement -
spot_img

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider

Stay Connected

13,642FansLike
62FollowersFollow
155FollowersFollow
Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

spot_img

Latest Articles

Trending

Featured

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add technosports.co.in to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×