Thursday, January 27, 2022

How to watch The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 LIVE in India?

- Advertisement -

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021, which will be held for the sixth time on 17 January 2022, annually honour the most outstanding members of the world’s most popular sport. They not only represent the game’s highest honour for coaches and footballers but are a celebration in which football fans are recognized – and play a vital and active part.

Date: Monday 17 January 2021 at 19:00 CET (18:00 GMT) – January 17th 11:30 PM IST

Location: Home of FIFA, in Zurich, Switzerland 

Duration: Between 90 – 120 minutes 

The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021 will be streamed LIVE in India exclusively on Voot Select on 17th January 2022 at 11:30 PM IST

Here’s the list of nominees for the The Best FIFA Football Awards 2021:

The Best FIFA Women’s Player

- Advertisement -

• Jennifer Hermoso (Spain / FC Barcelona)
• Sam Kerr (Australia / Chelsea FC Women)
• Alexia Putellas (Spain / FC Barcelona)

The Best FIFA Men’s Player

• Robert Lewandowski (Poland / FC Bayern München)
• Lionel Messi (Argentina / FC Barcelona / Paris Saint-Germain)
• Mohamed Salah (Egypt / Liverpool FC)

The Best FIFA Women’s Coach

• Lluís Cortés (Spain / FC Barcelona)
• Emma Hayes (England / Chelsea FC Women)
• Sarina Wiegman (Netherlands / Dutch national team / English national team)

The Best FIFA Men’s Coach

• Pep Guardiola (Spain / Manchester City FC)
• Roberto Mancini (Italy / Italian national team)
• Thomas Tuchel (Germany / Chelsea FC)

The Best FIFA Women’s Goalkeeper

• Ann-Katrin Berger (Germany / Chelsea FC Women)
• Christiane Endler (Chile / Paris Saint-Germain / Olympique Lyonnais)
• Stephanie Lynn Marie Labbé (Canada / FC Rosengård / Paris Saint-Germain)

The Best FIFA Men’s Goalkeeper

• Gianluigi Donnarumma (Italy / AC Milan / Paris Saint-Germain)
• Édouard Mendy (Senegal / Chelsea FC)
• Manuel Neuer (Germany / FC Bayern München)

FIFA FIFPRO Women’s World 11

FIFA FIFPRO Men’s World 11

FIFA Fair Play Award

• Denmark National Team / Danish Medical Team and Staff
• Claudio Ranieri
• Scott Brown

FIFA Puskás Award (awarded for the best goal of the year)

• Érik Lamela (ARG) – Arsenal FC v. Tottenham Hotspur FC [Premier League] (14 March 2021)
• Patrik Schick (CZE) – Czech Republic v. Scotland [UEFA EURO 2020] (14 June 2021)
• Mehdi Taremi (IRN) – Chelsea FC v. FC Porto [UEFA Champions League] (13 April 2021)

FIFA Fan Award

• Denmark & Finland Fans
• German Football Fans
• Imogen Papworth-Heidel

Read: FIFA The Best Awards 2022: Who will win the Men’s Player of the Year award?

Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Latest Articles



Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.