Saturday, January 29, 2022
20220120-BONS-India-banner-728x90-3

Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 will be available from 1:30 pm IST on 3rd December: Here are all details about the series

- Advertisement -

Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 is going to end with its latest release. It is a Spanish heist crime drama TV series. Alex Pina creates it. It is executively produced by Alex Pina, Sonia Martinez, Jesus Colmenar, Lobato, Cristina Lopez Ferraz and Nacho Manubens. Its production companies are Atresmedia and Vancouver Media. It contains 4 seasons having 31 episodes. It has a running time of 41-59 minutes for each episode. It was firstly released on 20th December 2017. The fifth season is going to be released within a month. The head writer of season 5 is Javier Gomez Santander.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 2: Release Date and Time

Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 will be released on 3rd December 2021 worldwide, except Hawaii, consisting of again 5 episodes. Here we present the detailed list of release dates and times along with their country names.

money heist 4

Money Heist Season 5 Part 2 – Release date and Time in North America (US and Mexico)

1. USA – PST: 12:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

2. USA – EST: 3:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

3. Mexico: 1:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

- Advertisement -

4. Chile: 4:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

5. Brazil: 4:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

6. Argentina: 4:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

7. Alaska: 11:00 pm AKDT on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

8. Mountain time zone: 1:00 am MST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

9. USA Midwest: 2:00 am CDT on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 2 – Release date and Time in Europe

1. England: 8:00 am BST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

2. France: 9:00 am CEST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

3. Germany: 9:00 am CEST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

4. Italy: 9:00 am CEST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

5. Spain: 9:00 am CEST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

6. Greece: 10:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

Money Heist Season 5 Part 2 – Release date and Time in Asia

1. India: 1:30 pm IST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

2. Israel: 10:00 am IDT on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

3. South Korea: 5:00 pm KST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

4. Japan: 5:00 pm JST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

5. Turkey: 10:00 am on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

6. Pakistan: 12:00 pm on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

7. Bangladesh: 1:00 pm on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

8. Malaysia: 3:00 pm on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

9. Hawaii: 10:00 pm HST on 2nd December, Thursday.

Money Heist Season 5 part 2- Other parts of the world

1. Australia: 5:00 pm on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

2. New Zealand: 7:00 pm on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

3. South Africa: 10:00 am SAST on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

4. Kenya: 11:00 am EAT on 3rd December 2021, Friday.

Short glimpses about the series

This story is based in Madrid; in the first two seasons, a mysterious man named ‘The Professor’ recruits a set of 8 people who choose city names for themselves to avoid personal sharing of life to carry out an extraordinary, brilliant, impossible, and ambitious plan of robbing The Royal Mint of Spain.

In the next two seasons, the groups are forced to come out from their nutshell to save one of their members of the heist. In this season, they prepared for a second heist, this time, it’s The Bank of Spain, and again they deal with hostages and police forces simultaneously.

Here we present the trailer of Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2:-

Expectations

Here we present the list of names of episodes along with their expectations in each episode:-

1. Escape Valve- 6th Episode

It is the title of the first episode of Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 i.e. episode number 6. It seems that Rio was holding a bazooka and has anger in his eyes and is probably armed up in order to invade the army who has killed his lady-love Tokyo.

2. Wishful Thinking- 7th Episode

It is the 7th episode, it seems, it will take us to the flashback of Berlin and Palermo. The picture that has been disclosed previously along with its title depicts that it will show us their incomplete love story as it is a happy picture.

3. The Theory Of Elegance- 8th Episode

It is the 8th episode, it also seems to show us some happy moments in between the gang members in their time of distress. They all are seen singing and dancing but we can obviously guess that it is going to have a bloody finale.

money heist 2

4. Pillow Talk- 9th Episode

It is the 9th episode and it shows us The Professor in his signature night suit. The still along with the title that has been attached and revealed earlier was again looks like it is from the flashback. Although, what the title going to show us is still not clear.

5. Family Tradition- 10th Episode

It is episode number 10. The picture that is attached with the title shows us that Colonel Tamayo is interrogating Denver and the background seems to be inside the Bank of Spain. It seems to be very confusing but excited. Till now, we have not seen the two coming face-to-face. But it is quite obvious that the ending will turn the tables and will give us some major twists.

After watching the still, a question has arisen that will Denver become a pawn in the hands of the police or will Tamayo give in to the robbers?

It has also been seen in the trailer that The Professor himself is also set to enter the bank to take things under control again. whether there is Plan B or there is something more to meet the eyes.

So, in order to get all the answers to the question, we have to wait for the Money Heist Season 5 Volume 2 to get its release.

Money Heist 1

Cast

Money Heist Season 5 cast includes Alvaro Morte as The Professor, Úrsula Corberó as Tokyo, Itziar Ituño as Lisbon, Miguel Herrán as Rio, Jaime Lorente as Denver, Esther Acebo as Stockholm, Hovik Keuchkerian as Bogota, Rodrigo de la Serna as Palermo, Najwa Nimri as Alicia Sierra, Belén Cuesta as Manila, Enrique Arce as Arturo, Darko Peric as Helsinki, Luka Peros as Marseille, Fernando Cayo as Coronel Tamayo, and José Manuel Poga as Gandía. Miguel Ángel Silvestre (Sense 8) and Patrick Criado (La Gran Familia Española) are the two new major additions to the Money Heist season 5 cast.

The new major additions in the cast members for the fifth season that has officially been announced are as follows:-

1. Miguel Angel Silvestre- known for his role in Velvet.

Speaking about Miguel’s character and villains in general, Alex Pina said:

“We always try to bring in charismatic, intelligent, and brilliant opponents. In this case, from a genre of pure war, we also look for characters in which intelligence can be like that of the Professor.”

2. Patrick Criado- known for his roles in The Aspirant, Plastic Sea, and The King.

3. Jose Manuel Seda- writer, director, and actor best known for his work on Yo soy Bea.

In a Tweet José Manuel Seda said:

“Happy to share the wonderful gift I received on my birthday: my participation in the final season of @LaCasaDePapelTV, one of those series that when you see them, you dream of being in it. Thanks to @VancouverMed and @Netflixes.”

money heist 3

Read- “Money Heist (Season 5)”: The Professor gives some hints about the return of some dead characters

Money Heist part 5 Volume 2: New teaser out; All the latest updates about the release date and cast

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Related Articles

More To Consider

NordVPN WW

Stay Connected

13,642FansLike
62FollowersFollow
140FollowersFollow
Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Latest Articles

Trending

Featured

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add technosports.co.in to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×