Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Here’s the list of the captain of all the ISL teams in the 2021-22 season

- Advertisement -

The Indian Super League 2021-22 season has already started. ATK Mohun Bagan, Bengaluru FC and Mumbai City FC won their respective matches against Kerala Blasters FC, North East United and FC Goa, whereas SC East Bengal drew with Jamshedpur FC.

So here we take a look at all the captains of the ISL teams in the 2020-21 season.

Captain of the ISL teams in 2021-22 season

ATK Mohun Bagan

Captains: Pritam Kotal, Roy Krishna

atkmb captain

Bengaluru FC

Captain: Sunil Chhetri

Chennaiyin FC

Captain: Anirudh Thapa

FC Goa

- Advertisement -

Captains: Edu Bedia, Ivan Gonzalez, Brandon Fernandes, Seriton Fernandes

Hyderabad FC

Captains: Joao Victor, Laxmikant Kattimani, Bartholomew Ogbeche

Jamshedpur FC

Captain: Peter Hartley

Kerala Blasters

Captain: Jessel Carneiro

Mumbai City FC

Captain: Mourtada Fall
Vice-Captain: Rowllin Borges

North East United

Captain: Subhasish Roy Chowdhury

Odisha FC

Captain: Vinit Rai, Hector Rodas, Victor Mongil

SC East Bengal

Captain: Arindam Bhattacharya
Vice-Captain: Tomislav Mrcela

- Advertisement -
Avatar of Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics


Latest Articles



Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.