Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Abu Dhabi T10: How to watch the 10-over tournament LIVE in India?

- Advertisement -

ICC’s only sanctioned 10-over tournament, Abu Dhabi T10 will begin from 19th November 2021 and run over UAE’S 50th national day celebratory weekend. The fifth season of Abu Dhabi T10 will feature eight teams.

The tournament will feature players like Irfan Pathan, Yusuf Pathan, Shahid Afridi, Muhammad Amir, Eoin Morgan, David Miller, Dawid Malan, Faf Du Plessis, Jason Roy, Chris Gayle, Dwayne Bravo, Kieron Pollard, Colin Munro, Babar Azam, Wahab Riaz, Imran Tahir and others.

The entire tournament will stream FREE OF COST on the VOOT platform. It will be LIVE on Colors Cineplex SD (Hindi), Colors Cineplex HD (English), Rishtey Cineplex (Hindi), Voot and Jio.

The Abu Dhabi T10 tournament will kick start on 19th November 2021 and the final will be held on 4th December 2021.

Abu Dhabi T10 Schedule (Time in IST)

  1. Northern Warriors vs Delhi Bulls – 19th November 2021 at 7:30pm
  2. Team Abu Dhabi vs Bangla Tigers – 19th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  3. Deccan Gladiators vs Chennai Braves – 20th November 2021 at 5:30pm
  4. Northern Warriors vs Team Abu Dhabi – 20th November 2021 at 7:30pm
  5. Delhi Bulls vs Bangla Tigers – 20th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  6. Team Abu Dhabi vs Deccan Gladiators –  21st November 2021 at 5:30pm
  7. Delhi Bulls vs Chennai Braves – 21st November 2021 at 7;30pm
  8. Bangla Tigers vs North Warriors – 21st November 2021 at 9:30pm
  9. Deccan Gladiators vs Delhi Bulls – 22nd November 2021 at 7:30pm
  10. Chennai Braves vs Team Abu Dhabi – 22nd November 2021 at 9:30pm
  11. Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators – 23rd November 2021 at 7:30pm
  12. Bangla Tigers vs Chennai Braves – 23rd November 2021 at 9:30pm
  13. Delhi Bulls vs Team Abu Dhabi – 24th  November 2021 at 7:30pm
  14. Chennai Braves vs Northern Warriors – 24th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  15. Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers – 25th November 2021 at 7;30pm
  16. Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors – 25th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  17. Bangla Tigers vs Team Abu Dhabi – 26th November 2021 at 7:30pm
  18. Chennai Braves vs Deccan Gladiators – 26th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  19. Team Abu Dhabi vs Northern Warriors – 27th November 2021 at 5:30pm
  20. Bangla Tigers vs Chennai Braves –  27th November 2021 at 7:30pm
  21. Delhi Bulls vs Deccan Gladiators – 27th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  22. Team Abu Dhabi vs Chennai Braves – 28th November 2021 at 5:30pm
  23. Northern Warriors vs Deccan Gladiators – 28th November 2021 at 7:30pm
  24. Bangla Tigers vs Delhi Bulls – 28th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  25. Deccan Gladiators vs Team Abu Dhabi – 29th November 2021 at 7:30pm
  26. Northern Warriors vs Chennai Braves – 29th November 2021 at 9:30pm
  27. Deccan Gladiators vs Bangla Tigers – 1st December 2021 at 7:30pm
  28. Chennai Braves vs Delhi Bulls – 1st December 2021 at 9:30pm
  29. Northern Warriors vs Bangla Tigers – 2nd  December 2021 at 7:30pm
  30. Team Abu Dhabi vs Delhi Bulls – 2nd December 2021 at 7:30pm
  1. Qualifier 1 – TBC vs TBC – 3rd December 2021 at 5:30pm
  1. Eliminator – TBC vs TBC – 3rd December 2021 at 7:30pm
  1. Qualifier 2 – TBC vs TBC – 3rd December 2021 at 9:30pm
  1. 3rd place play off – TBC vs TBC – 3rd December 2021 at 7:30
  1. FINAL – TBC vs TBC – 4th December 2021 at 9:30pm

Read: ICC T20 World Cup finale: Australia defeats New Zealand by 8 wickets

- Advertisement -
Avatar of Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Latest Articles