Here’s the list of all the cricketers who were inducted into the ICC Hall Of Fame 2021

- Advertisement - Kinguin WW

International Cricket Council (ICC) has revealed the name of 10 new inductees into the ICC Hall Of Fame 2021 on Sunday. The 10 legendary cricketers, who have made a significant contribution to the history of Test cricket, will join the already inducted 93 cricketers in the Hall Of Fame.

Here is the full list of ICC Hall of Fame 2021 inductees:

  • Kumar Sangakkara
  • Andy Flower
  • Vinoo Mankad
  • Desmond Haynes
  • Stan McCabe
  • Learie Constantine
  • Monty Noble
  • Aubrey Faulkner
  • Ted Dexter
  • Bob Willis
- Advertisement -
Lenovo India [CPS] IN
Redwolf [CPS] IN
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Domino's [CPS] IN

More To Consider


Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Oppo India [CPS] IN

Latest Articles

Harman Audio [CPS] IN


Parallels WW


Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.