Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Bitdefender WW

Here are all the award winners of the FA Women’s Super League 2020-21

- Advertisement -

Chelsea was crowned the champions of the FA Women’s Super League 2020-21, followed by Manchester City as the runners-up. Now, the FA Women’s Super League has announced the winners of the manager and player of the season along with the save and goal of the season.

Let’s take a look at all the award winners:

Player of the Season: Fran Kirby (Chelsea FC)


Chelsea’s Fran Kirby scored 16 goals and provided 11 assists in 18 games as they lifted the FA Women’s Super League trophy. She was instrumental in her side’s success and has been rightly awarded the Player Of The Season award.

Manager of the Season: Emma Hayes (Chelsea FC)

Chelsea manager Emma Hayes was awarded the Manager Of The Season award for the second successive time. She said: “When I win awards like this, it’s because of them, because of the people they are. And, I’m grateful for that.”

Goal of the Season: Vivianne Miedema (Arsenal)

Arsenal striker Miedema scored 18 goals this campaign which included a stunning volley against Tottenham to win the Goal of the Season award.

Save of the Season: Manu Zinsberger (Arsenal)

- Advertisement -

Arsenal goalkeeper Manu Zinsberger made three terrific saves against Tottenham, which earned her the Save of the Season award.

- Advertisement -
Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

Bitdefender WW

More To Consider

Stay Connected

Myntra [CPS] IN

Hot Topics


Latest Articles


Bigrock [CPS] IN


Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.