Monday, May 23, 2022

IPL 2021 – SRH vs MI: Fantasy XI team, prediction and how to watch the match live in India?

- Advertisement -

Mumbai Indians are coming off a huge last-ball win against the Chennai Super Kings. Pollard’s heroics enabled them to chase 219 successfully. MI will be hoping to continue their winning form against the lowest placed side in IPL 2021 as well.

Sunrisers Hyderabad, who are last in the IPL 2021 points table, has found it difficult to find their form. Kane Williamson has been appointed as the captain instead of David Warner. However, they lost to Rajasthan Royals by 55 runs in their last match. They need to quickly pull up their socks and start winning to keep their hopes of qualifying for the IPL play-offs alive.

Read: How to watch IPL 2021 on Disney+ Hotstar for free?


When is the SRH vs MI IPL 2021 match?

The IPL 2021 match between SRH and MI will be played on 4th May 2021.

Where will be the match played?

- Advertisement -

The match will be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi.

What time does the match kick-off?

The match will kick-off at 7:30 PM IST.

Which TV channels will broadcast the IPL 2021 match live in India?

Star Sports is the exclusive media broadcasting partner of the IPL 2021. You can watch the match live in India on Star Sports channels.

How can you watch the live streaming of the match in India?

You can catch the live streaming of the SRH vs MI IPL 2021 match in India on Disney+ Hotstar.

Predicted XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Jonny Bairstow (wk), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson (c), Vijay Shankar, Abdul Samad, Kedar Jadhav, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (c), Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, James Neesham, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Dhawal Kulkarni,Jasprit Bumrah

Fantasy XI prediction:

Jonny Bairstow, Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Kane Williamson, Krunal Pandya, Mohammed Nabi, Rashid Khan, Rahul Chahar, Jasprit Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed

Captain: Rohit Sharma
Vice-captain: Jasprit Bumrah

- Advertisement -
Rahul Roy
Rahul Roy
I am a computer guy by profession and a sports fanatic by choice.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

More To Consider

Stay Connected

Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics


Latest Articles



Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.