Barcelona vs Arsenal – Joan Gamper Trophy : How to watch LIVE stream and TV channel online

- Advertisement - Kinguin WW

Arsenal will complete their pre-season preparation with a trip to face FC Barcelona in the 2019 edition of the Joan Gamper Trophy today.

After their disappointing Emirates Cup loss to Lyon on their home soil last weekend with a trip to western France, where they drew 1-1 with Angers SCO after a victory over the penalty for 4-3.

Arsenal fans are hoping for the first glimpse of a record signing of the club Nicolas Pepe following his £72m arrival from Lille this week.

Match Preview :

With Barcelona looking to improve on another season, they will be looking to step up their preparations ahead of their final pre-season fixtures with Napoli in the USA.

4RABET

For now, manager Ernesto Valverde is content for what should be a relaxed afternoon of football.

The Gunners have only beaten Barca once in competitive football, losing six times – including the 2006 Champions League final.

Squads & Team News :

Competition: 2019 Joan Gamper Trophy

- Advertisement -

Arsenal Squad: Hector Bellerín, Rob Holding, Konstantinos Mavropanos (out), Alexandre Lacazette, Lucas Torreira, Mohamed Elneny, Mesut Özil, Sead Kolasinac (doubt)

Barcelona Squad: Neto, Pique, Lenglet, Umtiti, Semedo, Alba, Wague, Todibo, Busquets, Arthur, de Jong, Rakitic, Alena, Roberto, Coutinho, Griezmann, Messi, Suarez (doubt), Dembele.

Date/Time: Sunday, August 4, 2019, 8pm CET (Barcelona), 7pm BST/WAT (UK & Nigeria), 2pm ET, 11am PT (USA), 11.30pm IST (India)

- Advertisement - Ajio [CPS] IN

Venue: Camp Nou, Barcelona, Catalonia, Spain

How to watch on TV: Premier Sports 1 (UK), SuperSport 3 (Nigeria), others

How to stream: Premier Player (UK), fcbarcelona.com (worldwide except for UK), others

- Advertisement - Wondershare WW
Lenovo India [CPS] IN
Redwolf [CPS] IN

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.



Related Articles

Domino's [CPS] IN

More To Consider

NordVPN WW

Stay Connected

13,642FansLike
62FollowersFollow
117FollowersFollow
Boat Lifestyle [CPS] IN

Hot Topics

Oppo India [CPS] IN

Latest Articles

Harman Audio [CPS] IN

Trending

Parallels WW

Featured

Adblocker detected! Please consider reading this notice.

We've detected that you are using AdBlock Plus or some other adblocking software which is preventing the page from fully loading.

We don't have any banner, Flash, animation, obnoxious sound, or popup ad. We do not implement these annoying types of ads!

We need money to operate the site, and almost all of it comes from our online advertising.

Please add yourdomain.com to your ad blocking whitelist or disable your adblocking software.

×