Rohit Sharma scored a brilliant 104-ball 83 to guide India to victory over Bangladesh. Ravindra Jadeja took four wickets.



Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Ambati Rayudu, Dinesh Karthik, MS Dhoni(Wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.




Liton Das, Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib-al-Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(wk), Mohammad Mithun, Mahmudullah, Mosaddek Hossain, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman.

Ravindra Jadeja took four wickets in his comeback innings in the white ball game. Ravindra Jadeja’s last white-ball appearance for India was in the West Indies in July last year. He returned with 0/27 from 10 overs in the final ODI in Jamaica.
Jasprit Bumrah and Bhuvneshwar Kumar claimed three wicket each to bundle out Bangladesh for 173. Ravindra Jadeja struck in his first over as he sent back Shakib Al Hasan. Mehidy Hasan was the top-scorer for Bangladesh with 42 runs. Mashrafe Mortaza scored 26 off 32 balls.

India never did have much of a total to chase and they are making light work of it at the moment. Rohit Sharma scored his second half century in this edition of Asia cup and has put India in cruise control. Rohit Sharma and Shikhar Dhawan had given India a good start. Dhawan and Ambati Rayudu had to walk but those wickets do little for Bangladesh’s chances. The Indian captain stood with MS Dhoni and walked his team to victory. Rohit played the captains innings and lead from the front which took India past victory.

For more information visit our site, TechnoSports. And download our app from the Google Play Store for more real-time updates. To download the app, click here.
Firework Videos